Do you see what I see…

 

Happy Friday!

Another week down, another weekend to look forward to. I woke up this morning with the intent on having pancakes for breakfast but changed my mind after I assessed my hunger level.

DSC00936

Before deciding on breakfast I try to take into consideration, my hunger level, my work out, lunch time, and dinner plans. Since I knew I’d be hitting the gym in less than two hours, I decided on a small bowl of cereal with lots of fruit. Don’t you just love winter fruit! I picked up a couple of pears and 1 pomegranate at Whole Foods during one of my quick frequent stops. The grocery store to me is like a playground. I could walk around it for hours checking out all the wonderful interesting things I’ve never tried.

DSC00936

Do you see what I see?

pom arils

pears

ancient grain cereal

strawberry yogurt

almond butter

almond milk

I also woke up having a hard time deciding on what kind of work out I wanted to do! What’s wrong with me? I’m so indecisive today.

My options are:

Yoga? Running? Weights? or Cardio kickboxing?

I would do all of them If I had the time! But instead I decided on weights and cardio kickboxing.

Two out of four isn’t bad.

Have a great day, whatever you decide to do Smile

Digg This
Leave a Reply

