Never have I ever…

Hi y’all! I’m high up in the mountains in a beautiful cabin with wonderful peeps. The hubs and I made it safely around six last night. We had a family style pasta dinner then played a litte “never I have I ever”, in the hot tub 🙂 Today we are going to do some activities on the strip and maybe see a Dixie Stampede. But first up is a group hike, and a little muscle workout. Sorry for the lack of pics, no good reception here. Have you ever been to Gatlinburg? Is their anything you recommend doing while I’m here? Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Never have I ever…

  1. I’ve been to Gatlinburg a couple of times. I’ve never been to the Dixie Stampede, but I loved the Blackbear Jamboree! The food was ahhhhmazing! Oh, and I can’t not stop at Smokey Mt. Knifeworks! I get lost in that place for HOURS!!

Leave a Reply

