Confessions of a runner: V-day edition

This week I made a new friend at the M.A.C counter and his name is Casey.

He made me look like Wonder Woman.

I was offered a job at Crate and Barrel.

I wonder why?

I strolled the shoe aisle at Saks and fancied these

and these.

Do you think Tory Burch needs a new bff?

The hubs bought me some zero calorie chocolates.

I made him some heart-shaped pancakes.

I used to think diamonds were a girls best friend,

then I met Tiffany.

Happy Valentine’s Day,

xoxo

Maria

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a runner: V-day edition

  1. Happy Valentines Day! Your pancakes are so cute. Did you purchase the new Wonder Woman Palette? I want to check that out and the new Naked Pallet by Urban Decay.
    Zero Calorie Chocolates, I never knew they had those. (Nice)

Leave a Reply

