mid week run…

I’m in my fourth week of training for two half marathons. I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday and I still need to get in three runs before Monday.  The last time I ran was Sunday evening as the sun was setting in the cool Sonoran dessert. I will not be running outside today, too icky, and just plain cold. My plan is to run five miles on the treadmill, after my 9:15 work meeting. I like the YMCA closest to my work, it has big windows and is bright and airy.

Pre-fuel:

A simple bowl of wheat-fuls with almond milk. Their not joking about the ful part, the cereal was a bit heavy. I also had a cup of joe

Love the mug, the coffee not so much. Taste like bitter water, yuck :(. I miss my Pumpkin coffee from The Fresh Market.

Todays agenda:

  • Office Meeting
  • Treadmill run
  • Shower
  • Trip to my favorite grocery store (Whole Foods)
  • Lunch
  • Unpack
  • Dinner

Happy Hump Day! 🙂

Maria TFA

Leave a Reply

