haaaarrrrd

Todays workout was haaaarrrrrd. I went to athletic conditioning, and did 60 minutes of drill like exercises. The room was hot, it felt like the heater was on full blast,  at one point I was ready to quite and walk out the door. Rarely does that happen to me, but today I was [this] close. Our instructor returned from a two-week vacation and was definitely testing our limits. I can always count on her for inspiration and motivation. I stuck with it and persevered. By the time I got home from the gym and grocery store, I was famished.

Lunch was amazing, thanks to this guy.

Why haven’t I tried this sooner? The yogurt was smooth, creamy and flavorful. Delish on its own, but even better amped up a bit.

Props to the hubs for purchasing wallaby organic yogurt. I think he bought it at kroger.

Yogurt bowl

  • wallaby blueberry yogurt
  • 1/2 cup fresh pineapple
  • a sprinkle of coconut
  • a sprinkle of pecans
  • 1/2 banana sliced

This was by far the main dish but after a grueling working I need to add something with a little more substance.

A simple ham and munster cheese sandwich on a slimwich, with local folks foods stone ground mustard. A side of spinach topped with yogurt salad dressing.

Sorry about the photos, their’s something wrong with my camera. Bear with me I promise they’ll get better.

Time to clean the fridge and get some work done.

2 thoughts on “haaaarrrrd

Leave a Reply

