Well rested

The weekend was fun and restful.

I had a grapefruit smoothie for breakfast on Sunday.

I was a little hesistant at first, but I tried it anyway. It was good enough that I’ll be making it again.

  • 1/4 large grapefruit
  • 1/2 cup almond milk
  • 1/2 cup mixed berries
  • 1/2 cup spinach
  • 1/2 medium nanner

Topped with granola and almond butter. Eaten with a grapefruit spoon. Fun.

We went out to lunch yesterday and had a hugh jass meal from the buffet. The Taj is one of my favorite Indian restaurants.

I’m ready to start the week full force. Lots of baking and new recipes to try, fun workouts planned, dinner with friends, and of course Christmas.

Leave a Reply

