Breakfast x 3

Today’s turbo kick class was my best workout this week. I think it was the luna bar. I was still a little hungry after I ate it, but told myself my workout would begin shortly. I’m so glad I didn’t have a regular breakfast, I decided to wait until lunch. Hey why not!?

I’m a big fan of breakfast .

In the bowl

  • 1/2 cup shredded wheat (moms best naturals)
  • 1/2 cup of cheerios (moms best naturals)
  • 1/2 medium nanner
  • 1/2 tsp chia seeds
  • 1 cup of warmed soy milk
  • 1 tbsp nuttzo

I even had breakfast for dinner…I know…I know.

It was a Christmas celebration of sorts, my husbands parents are going to sunny Florida for Christmas so we celebrated tonight. It happens to be tradition to have breakfast at their home Christmas morning. I had a decent size serving of  breakfast casserole, french toast casserole, and teeny tiny bite of one these turtles.

Isn’t he cute

He can be found here http://www.ghyslain.com/restaurants/ghyslain-sanctuary

Tonight we are going to a birthday celebration and my goal is to only have 2 beverages. I’m thinking…bacardi and club soda with lime. Normally I would opt for white wine but I want to try something different.

Maybe it’ll turn out good just like the Luna bar.

Leave a Reply

