2 x 2

Lately my workouts have been a little challenging, I just can’t seem to get into to the groove. Could it be the weather, consuming too many calories before a workout, or not drinking enough fluids? Or maybe it’s a combination of all three. Ideally I like to eat a small snack of about 200 calories, 2 hours before a workout. It provides me with just enough fuel to get in a quality work-out without taxing my digestion. The only problem with this is that I end up eating again after my workout, which is no big deal, but then do I have a real breakfast or skip breakfast altogether and just have lunch. Too many choices, what to do, what to do?

Today I’m going to be a good little workout girl, eat this yummy bar, and go from there. What seems to work for you all?

Leave a Reply

