Blue Blue Christmas

 

I really like doing yoga at home every once in a while. I feel like I can get a better stretch, and put more effort into the poses while learning what works best for me. Having my own warm pace to practice in is zen like.  I woke up sore today, and wasn’t sure if it was the 5 miles I ran on the treadmill yesterday or the yoga. I’d have to say it was the yoga!  It’s amazing to me how this ancient practice can have some of the same muscle benefits as lifting weights or running.

Leave a Reply

