Pancakes and yoga

Thanks to my mother in law for a lovely manicure.

 

She’s a talented manicurist and artist.

 

Her work can be found at Twisted Sisters, a cute little gift shop ran by two adorable poodles.

I am definitely feeling better today thanks to a good nights sleep, and these guys.

Whole wheat pancakes topped with nutella, banana and pom seeds, a little hazelnut chocolate in the morning never hurt anyone. I used the last of my Hodgsen Mill, which I do not recommend they are very gritty kind of like corn muffins. I’m excited to try some Kodiak Cakes next week.

Off to do some much needed hot yoga, and maybe squeeze in a run when the weather warms up a bit.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

