Not too shabby

I had one of these bad boys for breakfast, a hard-boiled egg, and a cup of soymilk.

I could have had two, they were that good.  What are they do you ask? Pumpkin muffins with nutella swirl icing. Yep nutella for breakfast. I found the recipe, and will be posting it later.  As for the egg, not so much. Whenever I have eggs for breakfast they have a tendency to sit in my throat. Not good for a two mile run and 1 hour of turbo kick, but somehow I muddled through it. Tomorrow I will not be having eggs for breakfast. On my way to get a mani.

Leave a Reply

